2020 BC Number Availability District B

A registered number will be required for all Flat Track Canada National races, as well as riders riding outside of their home district.

To register your 2020 race number, email VFTC and please make a 1st, 2nd and 3rd choice (in the order of preference). Vancouverflattrackclub@gmail.com

NOTE: Your number is not registered until you receive a confirmation email.

We will do our best to expedite this process. In order to do so, please do the same by emailing us promptly with your number request.

An active Flat Track Canada mempership must be maintained in order to secure your registered number for the following season.

NOVICE: Red numbers on White background. INTERMEDIATE: White numbers on Black background. EXPERI: Black numbers on White background.

Number	Rider	Classes
2 B	Todd Hiebert	
3 B	Kim Anderson	
4 B	Killi Alluci Suli	
5 B	Ross Munro	
6 B	NOSS MUIII O	
7 B	Marcel Lamarre	
8 B	Dave Dunaway	
9 B	Michael Young	
10 B	Keddie Brown	
11 B	Emily Beach	
12 B	Robert Trottier	Open Int./Vintage
1 3 B	Sam Villanueva	
14 B	lan McKill	
15 B	Kyrstin Orr	
16 B	Mike Grocott	
17 B	Tyler Mayzes	
18 B	Elliot Cannon	
19 B	Kristian Evans	Open Nov./ DTX Nov.
20 B	Stephanie Vu	
21 B	Ben Boyd	Open Int./DTX Int.
22 B	Darren James	Open Int./DTX Int.
23 B	Dylan Jarvis	
24 B	Trevor Jarvis	
25 B	Jamie Emery	
26 B	Jesse Vlahovic	Open Nov./Vintage
27 B	Bri Vogelaar	
28 B	Katie Neilson	
29 B		
30 B		
31 B	Tony Van Nice	
32 B	Noah Wilcox	
33 B	Jesse Tynan	Open Int./DTX Int.
34 B		
35 B	Harley Smith	
36 B	Skylar Albrecht	
37 B	Nick Caldwell	Open Int./DTX Int.
38 B		

2020 BC Number Availability District B

A registered number will be required for all Flat Track Canada National races, as well as riders riding outside of their home district.

To register your 2020 race number, email VFTC and please make a 1st, 2nd and 3rd choice (in the order of preference). Vancouverflattrackclub@gmail.com

NOTE: Your number is not registered until you receive a confirmation email.

We will do our best to expedite this process. In order to do so, please do the same by emailing us promptly with your number request.

An active Flat Track Canada mempership must be maintained in order to secure your registered number for the following season.

NOVICE: Red numbers on White background. INTERMEDIATE: White numbers on Black background. EXPERI: Black numbers on White background.

Number	Rider	Classes
39 B	Roger Goldammer	
40 B		
41 B		
42 B	Shelby Clark	
43 B		
44 B	Lindsay Bales	
45 B	Jen Deon	
46 B		
47 B		
48 B		
49 B	Robert McGowan	
50 B	Dean Wadella	
51 B		
52 B		
53 B	Roger Patenaude	
54 B	Don McLennan	
55 B		
56 B	Roy Cameron	
57 B	Don Zaharia	
58 B	David Dennis	
59 B	Norman Anderson	
60 B	Darcy Ziegler	
61 B	Ryan Gray	
62 B	Jim Heron	
63 B	Steve Graham	
64 B		
65 B		
66 B	Matt Savage	Open Int./DTX Int.
67 B		
68 B	Dan White	Open Int./DTX Int.
69 B	Mike Phillips	
70 B	Dan Nadeau	
71 B	Owen McKill	
72 B	Bill Sutherland	
73 B	Shawn Drennan	Open Int./DTX Int.
74 B		
75 B	p . p.	
76 B	Peter Rice	

2020 BC Number Availability District B

A registered number will be required for all Flat Track Canada National races, as well as riders riding outside of their home district.

To register your 2020 race number, email VFTC and please make a 1st, 2nd and 3rd choice (in the order of preference). Vancouverflattrackclub@gmail.com

NOTE: Your number is not registered until you receive a confirmation email.

We will do our best to expedite this process. In order to do so, please do the same by emailing us promptly with your number request.

An active Flat Track Canada mempership must be maintained in order to secure your registered number for the following season.

NOVICE: Red numbers on White background. INTERMEDIATE: White numbers on Black background. EXPERI: Black numbers on White background.

Number	Rider	Classes
77 B	Billy Parks	Open Int./DTX Int.
78 B		
79 B	Adam Rabeda	
80 B		
81 B		
82 B	Tyler Van Nice	
83 B		
84 B		
85 B	Tom Clendening	
86 B	Trevor Chapman	
87 B		
88 B	Cory Roderick	
89 B		
90 B		
91 B	Zach Graham	
92 B	Dylan Boehner	
93 B	Grant Robinson	
94 B	Wilfred LaRose	
95 B		
96 B	TJ Gibson	
97 B	Tony Jr. Van Nice	
98 B	Glenn Thomson	
99 B	Vance Reesor	